The WSC2020 Steering Committee thanks the many individuals who financially supported this extraordinary project with contributions both large and small. Every single contributor helped bring this beautiful site into being. Those whose contributions came at “named” levels include:

Votes for Women Donors:

Collins Aerospace
Community Foundation of Northern Illinois
Family of Dr. Constance Goode


Future Voters Donors:

Hon. Rosemary Collins (ret.) and Paul E. Gaziano
Womanspace of Rockford
William Charles Construction
Supply Core
Regina Potts


Dr. Constance Goode and Kate F. O’Connor Donors:

AAUW Rockford Area Branch
Leah & William Baskin
Catherine Forslund
Robin Gausebeck
Barrie and Alan Gibby
Cherie & Dave Heck
Chuck & Cristi Hopp Kniess
Ladies Philoptochos Society of Sts. Constantine
           & Helen Greek Orthodox Church
Patricia & Jude Lai
League of Women Voters of Greater Rockford
Faye Marcus
Barbara McNamara
Mary McNamara Bernsten & Ben Bernsten
Janet Moore and Friends of Jean Jackson Larson
National Society Daughters of the American Revolution
          Rockford Chapter
Jo Marie & Raymond Paul
Loretta Reif
Rich & Judy Schultz
Sigma Alpha Iota
Mary Ann Smith
Lenae Weichel & Kevin Holdmann
Women Judges of Rockford
YWCA Northwestern Illinois

Women’s Rights Donors:

Alpha Kappa Alpha
Sheryl Almquist Hall
Elaine Hirschenberger
Colleen & Jack Holmbeck
Dr. Herbert & Edna Jackson and Family
P. Zoe Norwood
Rock Valley College
Rockford Area Arts Council
Rockford Area Association of Realtors
Rockford University
Barbara & Jack Simon
Patty Papson Stadelman

19th Amendment Donors:

Camille Akre, Robin Freiman & Christine Haeggquist
David & Colleen Anderson
Ellen & Jane Austin
Lisa Burnett
Sylvia Emerson
Eldridge, Jr. & Theresa P. Gilbert
Christine Haeggquist
Erich Hagenlocher
Tina Hallberg
Mary & Ben Healy
Cathy & Dan Herdeman
Roberta Hoar, Julia Dailey & Kathy Hoss
Beth Howard
IBEW Local 364
Diane Kuehl
Mendelssohn Performing Arts Center
Oliver Close LLC
Raymond James Financial Planners
Rockford Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
James Will
Linda & Jim Zuba   

Special thanks to the following for in-kind donations:

Astute Web Group
Colorwave Graphics
IBEW Local 364
Susan Moran, Photographer
Two Men and a Truck
YMCA of Rock River Valley